Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Saskia Lettmaier, B.A. (Oxford), LL.M., S.J.D. (Harvard)

Mitarbeiter

Sekretariat

Christiane Nissen

R.308
Telefon: +49 431 880-3023
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
cnissen@law.uni-kiel.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Jasmin Lassen

R.332
Telefon: +49 431 880-3485
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
jlassen@law.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Sascha Scheikholeslami

R.331
Telefon: +49 431 880-4284
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
sscheikho@law.uni-kiel.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Jasmin Baasch

R.330
Telefon: +49 431 880-3558
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
jbaasch@law.uni-kiel.de

Svend-Bjarne Beil

R.330
Telefon: +49 431 880-3558
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
sbbeil@law.uni-kiel.de

Sarah Krämer

R.330
Telefon: +49 431 880-3558
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
skraemer@law.uni-kiel.de

Franziska Plath

R.330
Telefon: +49 431 880-3558
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
fplath@law.uni-kiel.de

Katharina Schnoor

R.330
Telefon: +49 431 880-3558
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
kschnoor@law.uni-kiel.de

Moritz-Philipp Schulz

R.330
Telefon: +49 431 880-3558
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
mpschulz@law.uni-kiel.de

Timm Wüstenberg

R.330
Telefon: +49 431 880-3558
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
twuestenberg@law.uni-kiel.de

Auswärtige Mitarbeiter

Alexander Hassanzadeh

Harvard Law School