Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Saskia Lettmaier, B.A. (Oxford), LL.M., S.J.D. (Harvard)

Mitarbeiter

Sekretariat

Christiane Nissen

R. 02.007
Telefon: +49 431 880-3023
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
cnissen@law.uni-kiel.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Jasmin Baasch

R. 02.056
Telefon: +49 431 880-3485
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
jbaasch@law.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Svend-Bjarne Beil

R. 02.055
Telefon: +49 431 880-4284
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
sbbeil@law.uni-kiel.de

Moritz-Philipp Schulz

R. 02.004
Telefon: +49 431 880-3983
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
mpschulz@law.uni-kiel.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Michel Adrian

R. 02.005
Telefon: +49 431 880-3558
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
madrian@law.uni-kiel.de

Antonia Buchholtz

R. 02.005
Telefon: +49 431 880-3558
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
abuchholtz@law.uni-kiel.de

Sophie Erbersdobler

R. 02.005
Telefon: +49 431 880-3558
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
serbersdobler@law.uni-kiel.de

Berfin Gülaydın

R. 02.005
Telefon: +49 431 880-3558
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
bguelaydin@law.uni-kiel.de

Laura Hannig

R. 02.005
Telefon: +49 431 880-3558
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
lhannig@law.uni-kiel.de

Elena Müller

R. 02.005
Telefon: +49 431 880-3558
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
emueller@law.uni-kiel.de

Sarah Krämer

R. 02.005
Telefon: +49 431 880-3558
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
skraemer@law.uni-kiel.de

Marvin Reiß

R. 02.005
Telefon: +49 431 880-3558
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
mreiss@law.uni-kiel.de

Katharina Schnoor

R. 02.005
Telefon: +49 431 880-3558
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
kschnoor@law.uni-kiel.de

Auswärtige Mitarbeiter

Jonathan Scot Baddley

Harvard Divinity School

Grace McLaughlin

Harvard Law School