Prof. Dr. Saskia Lettmaier, B.A. (Oxford), LL.M., S.J.D. (Harvard)

Team

Team

Secretary

Christiane Nissen

R. 02.007
Phone: +49 431 880-3023
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
cnissen@law.uni-kiel.de

Research assistants

Michel Adrian

R. 02.005
Phone: +49 431 880-3558
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
madrian@law.uni-kiel.de

Antonia Buchholtz

R. 02.005
Phone: +49 431 880-3558
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
abuchholtz@law.uni-kiel.de

Jasmin Baasch

R. 02.056
Phone: +49 431 880-3485
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
jbaasch@law.uni-kiel.de

Jonathan Scot Baddley

Harvard Divinity School

Svend-Bjarne Beil

R. 02.055
Phone: +49 431 880-4284
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
sbbeil@law.uni-kiel.de

Berfin Gülaydın

R. 02.005
Phone: +49 431 880-3558
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
bguelaydin@law.uni-kiel.de

Sarah Krämer

R. 02.005
Phone: +49 431 880-3558
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
skraemer@law.uni-kiel.de

Grace McLaughlin

Harvard Law School

Elena Müller

R. 02.005
Phone: +49 431 880-3558
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
emueller@law.uni-kiel.de

Franziska Plath

R. 02.005
Phone: +49 431 880-3558
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
fplath@law.uni-kiel.de

Marvin Reiß

R. 02.005
Phone: +49 431 880-3558
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
mreiss@law.uni-kiel.de

Katharina Schnoor

R. 02.005
Phone: +49 431 880-3558
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
kschnoor@law.uni-kiel.de

Moritz-Philipp Schulz

R. 02.004
Phone: +49 431 880-3983
Telefax: +49 431 880-3602
mpschulz@law.uni-kiel.de